If you wish to pause your paid plan, simply go to the plan page and downgrade to the Free plan. This is better than cancelling because:

  • You will still have access to all the crawling credits throughout your paid 30-day month cycle. And starting on your next billing cycle, you will not be charged.
  • You will have the ability to use another 50 pages of monthly credits every month.

    Don't worry, you will still have access to all your past sitemaps.
    When you are ready to make a new sitemap, just select a paid plan to start again.

Did this answer your question?