Absolutely! Just click on
Account Settings >
You’ll be billed for your current month or year but never again after your 30-day cycle ends.
You will also have continued access to all your past sitemaps and have the ability to use another 25 pages of monthly credits every month.
However, If you decide to
DELETE your account then:
All your data will be deleted from our systems (30) days after your cancellation.
If you decide to start using VisualSitemaps again after (30) days, you will have to recrawl again.