Unfortunately, sharing credentials goes against our Terms & Conditions.

Instead, we encourage users to invite team-mates to workspaces and enjoy the autonomy/safety.

All the team-members will share the common monthly quota allowed by the subscription. You, as admin, will be able to add/remove members.

 *Note: Monitoring and limiting the crawl the activity of each member is coming soon.

Did this answer your question?