Yes, however they will only last until the end of your current subscription cycle. After the current monthly cycle ends, your credits will be reset to the new plan's limits. You can view this when your subscription plan reviews on your Billing Page.
If I downgrade, do I get to keep my screenshot credits from before?
Written by Artur M