You can cancel at any time.
You’ll be billed for your current month or year but never again after the 30-day cycle ends.
All your data will be deleted from our systems (30) days after your cancellation.
If you decide to start using VisualSitemaps again after (30) days, you will have to recrawl again.
However, we recommend "Pausing" your account, which will allow you to have continued access to all your past sitemaps and have the ability to use another 50 pages of monthly credits every month.