If you don't use our nifty "Over-Crawl Protection" - it will stop cold.
If you're not sure how big the site is, and you need to crawl all of it,
then we highly recommend this setting!!
This will crawl only up to 30% more screenshots ( of your current plan's monthly limit) - *only if you happen to go over.
Please note: Any overage will also be deducted from your next month's plan. Also once the 30% is reached the crawl will stop cold! So.. if you feel you need way more coverage, just upgrade.
Also - Even IF you selected overdraft protection, you will not be able to create a new sitemap after reaching
0 credits... at that point you should upgrade to get instant new credits * you can downgrade anytime after the crawl is done ;-)
If the site has a
sitemap.xml file - this will give you an idea of how BIG the site is. Learn more here >>